Вход Регистрация


Сожалеем, но в вашей стране музыка не доступна
Sorry music in not allowed in your country

Ella Fitzgerald - 1974 - Ella Fitzgerald

Ella Fitzgerald - Cologne 1974

Ella Fitzgerald- vocals
Tommy Flanagan - piano
Roy Eldridge - trumpet, vocal
Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis - tenor sax
Joe Pass - guitar
Keter Betts - bass
Bobby Durham - drums

01. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
02. It Don't Mean a Thing
03. White Chick
04. The Man I Love
05. Mr. Paganini
06. How High is the Moon
07. Like A Soft Wind
08. Some of these Days
09. Baby Ain't I Good To You
10. C-Jam Blues

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976,
allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism,
comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship,and research.
Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing.
Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.