Вход Регистрация


Сожалеем, но в вашей стране музыка не доступна
Sorry music in not allowed in your country

Duke Ellington - Duke Ellington - A Concert Of Sacred Music (1965 premiere performance)

A Concert Of Sacred Music - Grace Cathedral (San Francisco, CA). September 16, 1965
01:08 "Overture to Black, Brown and Beige": Come Sunday/Montage
11:57 Tell Me It's The Truth
15:59 In The Beginning God
28:22 Ain't But The One
31:28 New World A-Comin'
40:46 The Lord's Prayer
43:56 Come Sunday
49:49 David Danced Before The Lord With All His Might (Come Sunday)

Cootie Williams, Cat Anderson, Herbie Jones, Mercer Ellington(t); Lawrence Brown, Buster Cooper(tb); Chuck Connors(btb); Jimmy Hamilton(cl,ts); Russell Procope
(cl,as); Johnny Hodges(as); Paul Gonsalves(ts); Harry Carney(cl,bcl,as,bar); Duke Ellington(p); John Lamb(sb); Louie Bellson(d); Esther Marrow, Jimmy McPhail, Jon Hendricks, Herman McCoy Choir, Grace Cathedral Choir