Вход Регистрация


Сожалеем, но в вашей стране музыка не доступна
Sorry music in not allowed in your country

INXS - INXS - Don't Change (Original Sin)

Don't Change - featuring Andrew Farriss and Kirk Pengilly on vocals from the album "Original Sin".

The album features new recordings of the band's signature hits chosen by and re-imagined with some of the world's finest musicians including Ben Harper, Rob Thomas, Pat Monahan (Train), Tricky, Nikka Costa, JD Fortune and more.

Order the cd now from www.inxs.com or iTunes

www.inxs.com | www.facebook.com/inxs | twitter.com/inxs