Вход Регистрация


Сожалеем, но в вашей стране музыка не доступна
Sorry music in not allowed in your country

INXS - INXS - To Look At You (1983) [HQ]

Shabooh Shoobah is Australian rock group INXS's third studio album and was released in October 1982. It peaked at No. 5 on the ARIA Albums Chart and remained on the chart for 94 weeks. It was the band's first album to be released worldwide and appeared on the United States Billboard 200 and on the Hot Pop Albums Chart. The album spawned four singles, "The One Thing" (July 1982), "Don't Change" (October), "To Look at You" (March 1983) and "Black and White" (June). It was produced by Mark Opitz for WEA Australia with most tracks written by band members, Andrew Farriss and Michael Hutchence.

The song "Don't Change" has been covered by The Audreys, The Bravery, Everclear, Face to Face, Goo Goo Dolls, Grinspoon, Zero (a post-punk band from Uruguay covered the song with the title No cambies), and as a bonus track on American rock group A Fire Inside's 2006 album Decemberunderground. "The One Thing" is featured in Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Stories under the fictional radio station Flash FM. "Don't Change" plays during the credits of the movie Adventureland and is featured in its soundtrack