Вход Регистрация


Сожалеем, но в вашей стране музыка не доступна
Sorry music in not allowed in your country

Widek - Widek - Multiverse (Full Album)

"Multiverse", by the one-man Polish band, Widek, in it's entirety. (I do not own any of the images or music used, all rights belong to their respective owners.)
Buy it on Bandcamp: http://widekmusic.bandcamp.com/

1. Injection - 0:00
2. Multiverse - 0:57
3. Ghost Ressurection - 3:30
4. Enter Through the Sun - 7:00 (featuring Gru)
5. Reflections (Bonus Track) - 11:10